CRS Team

Diane Leighton : President

diane@crsjetspares.com
Diane Leighton
President

Nelson Leal : Director of Sales & Operations

nelson@crsjetspares.com
Nelson Leal
Director of Sales & Operations

Ajay Sharma : Chief Accounting Officer

Ajay@crsjetspares.com
Ajay Sharma
Chief Accounting Officer

Mirta Chang : Office Manager


Mirta Chang
Office Manager

Karen Almyda : Procurement Manager

karen@crsjetspares.com
Karen Almyda
Procurement Manager

Luis Tapia : Repair Control Manager

luis@crsjetspares.com
Luis Tapia
Repair Control Manager

John Iverson : Sales Representative

john@crsjetspares.com
John Iverson
Sales Representative

William Short : Sales Representative

bill@crsjetspares.com
William Short
Sales Representative

Daren Peetam : Sales Representative

daren@crsjetspares.com
Daren Peetam
Sales Representative

Douglas Stevens : Sales Representative

douglas@crsjetspares.com
Douglas Stevens
Sales Representative

Tarik James : Sales Representative

tarik@crsjetspares.com
Tarik James
Sales Representative

Neysa Fulton : Customer Service Advocate

neysa@crsjetspares.com
Neysa Fulton
Customer Service Advocate

Viviane Castro : Marketing Administrator

viviane@crsjetspares.com
Viviane Castro
Marketing Administrator

Kelli Maragh : Accounts Payable

ap@crsjetspares.com
Kelli Maragh
Accounts Payable

Nelson Echerri : Quality & Materials Processing Manager

N.Echerri@crsjetspares.com
Nelson Echerri
Quality & Materials Processing Manager

Elliot Leal : Materials Processing Inspector

elliot@crsjetspares.com
Elliot Leal
Materials Processing Inspector

Jeremy Martinez : Materials Processing Inspector

Jeremy@crsjetspares.com
Jeremy Martinez
Materials Processing Inspector

Gerard Rodriguez : Materials Processing Inspector

airworthy@crsjetspares.com
Gerard Rodriguez
Materials Processing Inspector

Patricia Powers : Repair Control Coordinator

Patricia@crsjetspares.com
Patricia Powers
Repair Control Coordinator

Ana Bernales : Repair Control Coordinator

ana@crsjetspares.com
Ana Bernales
Repair Control Coordinator

Katherine Machovec : Director of First Impressions

reception@crsjetspares.com
Katherine Machovec
Director of First Impressions

Regional Sales and Support

Sam Roszel : Florida Regional Sales Manager

sam@crsjetspares.com
Sam Roszel
Florida Regional Sales Manager

David Tan : Asia Sales Manager

david@aone.biz
David Tan
Asia Sales Manager