CRS Team

Diane Leighton : President


Diane Leighton
President

Jack Caloras : VP of Sales & Business Development

jac@crsjetspares.com
Jack Caloras
VP of Sales & Business Development

Nelson Leal : Director of Sales & Operations

nelson@crsjetspares.com
Nelson Leal
Director of Sales & Operations

Ajay Sharma : Director of Accounting & Finance

Ajay@crsjetspares.com
Ajay Sharma
Director of Accounting & Finance

Mirta Chang : Office Manager


Mirta Chang
Office Manager

Karen Almyda : Procurement Manager

karen@crsjetspares.com
Karen Almyda
Procurement Manager

Luis Tapia : Repair Control Manager

luis@crsjetspares.com
Luis Tapia
Repair Control Manager

Jessica Monchery : Quality Monitoring Manager

Jessica@crsjetspares.com
Jessica Monchery
Quality Monitoring Manager

John Iverson : Sales Representative

john@crsjetspares.com
John Iverson
Sales Representative

William Short : Sales Representative

bill@crsjetspares.com
William Short
Sales Representative

Daren Peetam : Sales Representative

daren@crsjetspares.com
Daren Peetam
Sales Representative

Douglas Stevens : Sales Representative

douglas@crsjetspares.com
Douglas Stevens
Sales Representative

Tarik James : Sales Representative

tarik@crsjetspares.com
Tarik James
Sales Representative

Neysa Fulton : Customer Service Advocate

neysa@crsjetspares.com
Neysa Fulton
Customer Service Advocate

Viviane Castro : Marketing Administrator

viviane@crsjetspares.com
Viviane Castro
Marketing Administrator

Isaida Choy : Finance Administrator

isaida@crsjetspares.com
Isaida Choy
Finance Administrator

Kelli Maragh : Accounts Payable

ap@crsjetspares.com
Kelli Maragh
Accounts Payable

Elliot Leal : Procurement

elliot@crsjetspares.com
Elliot Leal
Procurement

Josh Ortiz : Airworthy Receiving Inspector

airworthy@crsjetspares.com
Josh Ortiz
Airworthy Receiving Inspector

Patricia Powers : Repair Control Coordinator

Patricia@crsjetspares.com
Patricia Powers
Repair Control Coordinator

Katherine Machovec : Director of First Impressions

reception@crsjetspares.com
Katherine Machovec
Director of First Impressions

Owen Bryan : Airworthy Inspector

airworthy@crsjetspares.com
Owen Bryan
Airworthy Inspector

Regional Sales and Support

Kirk Meissner : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

kirk@crsjetspares.com
Kirk Meissner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Sam Roszel : Florida Regional Sales Manager

sam@crsjetspares.com
Sam Roszel
Florida Regional Sales Manager

David Tan : Asia Sales Manager

david@aone.biz
David Tan
Asia Sales Manager