CRS Team

Jack Caloras : VP of Sales & Business Development

jac@crsjetspares.com
Jack Caloras
VP of Sales & Business Development

Mirta Chang : Office Manager

info@crsjetspares.com
Mirta Chang
Office Manager

Damaris Leal : Controller

damaris@crsjetspares.com
Damaris Leal
Controller

Isaida Choy : Finance Administrator

isaida@crsjetspares.com
Isaida Choy
Finance Administrator

Natalie Rodriguez Joseph : Accounts Receivable

ar@crsjetspares.com
Natalie Rodriguez Joseph
Accounts Receivable

Kelli Maragh : Accounts Payable

ap@crsjetspares.com
Kelli Maragh
Accounts Payable

Karen Almyda : Procurement Manager

karen@crsjetspares.com
Karen Almyda
Procurement Manager

Eric Hurtado : Procurement

eric@crsjetspares.com
Eric Hurtado
Procurement

Elliot Leal : Procurement

elliot@crsjetspares.com
Elliot Leal
Procurement

Nelson Leal : Sales Manager

nelson@crsjetspares.com
Nelson Leal
Sales Manager

John Iverson : Sales Representative

john@crsjetspares.com
John Iverson
Sales Representative

William Short : Sales Representative

bill@crsjetspares.com
William Short
Sales Representative

Daren Peetam : Sales Representative

daren@crsjetspares.com
Daren Peetam
Sales Representative

Douglas Stevens : Sales Representative

douglas@crsjetspares.com
Douglas Stevens
Sales Representative

Viviane Castro : Marketing Director

viviane@crsjetspares.com
Viviane Castro
Marketing Director

Neysa Fulton : Customer Service Advocate

neysa@crsjetspares.com
Neysa Fulton
Customer Service Advocate

Luis Tapia : Repair Control Manager

luis@crsjetspares.com
Luis Tapia
Repair Control Manager

Patricia Powers : Repair Control Coordinator

customer.service@crsjetspares.com
Patricia Powers
Repair Control Coordinator

David Vazquez : Repair Control Coordinator

rpc@crsjetspares.com
David Vazquez
Repair Control Coordinator

Marc Cortez : Material Processing / Quality Manager

marcus@crsjetspares.com
Marc Cortez
Material Processing / Quality Manager

Jessica Monchery : Quality Assurance Administrator

support@crsjetspares.com
Jessica Monchery
Quality Assurance Administrator

Facundo Parada : Lead Inspector

facundo@crsjetspares.com
Facundo Parada
Lead Inspector

Jason Cheseborough : Inspector

non-airworthy@crsjetspares.com
Jason Cheseborough
Inspector

Josh Ortiz : Airworthy Receiving Inspector

airworthy@crsjetspares.com
Josh Ortiz
Airworthy Receiving Inspector

Regional Sales and Support

David Tan : Asia Sales Manager

david@aone.biz
David Tan
Asia Sales Manager

Kirk Meissner : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

kirk@crsjetspares.com
Kirk Meissner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Forrest Bullard : West Coast Regional Sales Manager

forrest@crsjetspares.com
Forrest Bullard
West Coast Regional Sales Manager

Eduardo Rosales : Mexico Sales Manager

eduardo@crsjetspares.com
Eduardo Rosales
Mexico Sales Manager

Sam Roszel : Florida Regional Sales Manager

sam@crsjetspares.com
Sam Roszel
Florida Regional Sales Manager