CRS Team

Armando Leighton : President

Armando Leighton
President
alj@crsjetspares.com

Jack Caloras : VP of Sales & Business Development

Jack Caloras
VP of Sales & Business Development
jac@crsjetspares.com

Mirta Chang : Office Manager

Mirta Chang
Office Manager
info@crsjetspares.com

Damaris Leal : Controller

Damaris Leal
Controller
damaris@crsjetspares.com

Isaida Choy : Finance Administrator

Isaida Choy
Finance Administrator
isaida@crsjetspares.com

Natalie Rodriguez Joseph : Accounts Receivable

Natalie Rodriguez Joseph
Accounts Receivable
ar@crsjetspares.com

Kelli Maragh : Accounts Payable Specialist

Kelli Maragh
Accounts Payable Specialist
ap@crsjetspares.com

Karen Almyda : Procurement Manager

Karen Almyda
Procurement Manager
karen@crsjetspares.com

Eric Hurtado : Procurement

Eric Hurtado
Procurement
eric@crsjetspares.com

Nelson Leal : Sales Manager

Nelson Leal
Sales Manager
nelson@crsjetspares.com

John Iverson : Sales Representative

John Iverson
Sales Representative
john@crsjetspares.com

William Short : Sales Representative

William Short
Sales Representative
bill@crsjetspares.com

Daren Peetam : Sales Representative

Daren Peetam
Sales Representative
daren@crsjetspares.com

Douglas Stevens : Sales Representative

Douglas Stevens
Sales Representative
douglas@crsjetspares.com

Viviane Castro : Marketing Director

Viviane Castro
Marketing Director
viviane@crsjetspares.com

Neysa Fulton : Customer Service Advocate

Neysa Fulton
Customer Service Advocate
neysa@crsjetspares.com

Luis Tapia : Repair Control Manager

Luis Tapia
Repair Control Manager
luis@crsjetspares.com

Patricia Powers : Repair Control Coordinator

Patricia Powers
Repair Control Coordinator
customer.service@crsjetspares.com

Marc Cortez : Material Processing / Quality Manager

Marc Cortez
Material Processing / Quality Manager
marcus@crsjetspares.com

Jessica Monchery : Quality Assurance Administrator

Jessica Monchery
Quality Assurance Administrator
support@crsjetspares.com

Facundo Parada : Lead Inspector

Facundo Parada
Lead Inspector
facundo@crsjetspares.com

Jason Cheseborough : Inspector

Jason Cheseborough
Inspector
non-airworthy@crsjetspares.com

Regional Sales and Support

David Tan : Asia Sales Manager

David Tan
Asia Sales Manager
david@aone.biz

Kirk Meissner : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Kirk Meissner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
kirk@crsjetspares.com

Forrest Bullard : West Coast Regional Sales Manager

Forrest Bullard
West Coast Regional Sales Manager
forrest@crsjetspares.com

Donald Gallisath : North Central Regional Sales Manager

Donald Gallisath
North Central Regional Sales Manager
don@crsjetspares.com

Eduardo Rosales : Mexico Sales Manager

Eduardo Rosales
Mexico Sales Manager
eduardo@crsjetspares.com

Sam Roszel : Florida Regional Sales Manager

Sam Roszel
Florida Regional Sales Manager
sam@crsjetspares.com